All the Icons for FIFA 21: old and new

EA Sports has given the complete list of icons for FIFA 21 Ultimate Team. Since the introduction of icons in FIFA 16, the players have a lot of expectations every year. This year EA has revealed 11 new icon cards. Thanks to these eleven new additions, the list of icons reach a hundred. Here a list of the new FUT icons:

  • Eric Cantona (France): the France attacker with four Premier League titles, and two FA Cups.
  • Ferenc Puskas (Hungary): finally the Hungarian hero from the 50s and 60s.
  • Xavi (Spain): the winner of one World Cup, four Champions League and eight La Liga titles.
  • Nemanja Vidic (Serbia): the Manchester United defensive.
  • Petr Cech (Czech Republic): Former Chelsea and Arsenal goalkeeper.
  • Samuel Eto’o (Cameroon): played in numerous clubs including Real Madrid, Barcelona, Inter and Chelsea.
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger (Germany): the legendary German and Bayern midfielder.
  • Philipp Lahm (Germany): he spent 22 years at Bayern, winning every major trophy at the club, and won the World Cup with Germany.
  • Fernando Torres (Spain): he won a World Cup and two European Championships with Spain.
  • Ashley Cole (England): winner of the Premier League on three occasions in two clubs: Arsenal and Chelsea.
  • Davor Suker (Croatia): in the 90s, he was a striking superstar winning a lot of trophies and scoring goals for Real Madrid.

Here are the list of all the FUT icons in FIFA 21:
Alan Shearer, Alessandro Del Piero, Alessandro Nesta, Andrea Pirlo, Andriy Shevchenko, Ashley Cole, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Bobby Moore, Carles Puyol, Carlos Alberto, Christian Vieri, Clarence Seedorf, Claude Makélélé, David Trezeguet, Davor Suker, Deco, Dennis Bergkamp, Didier Drogba, Diego Maradona, Edwin van der Sar, Emilio Butragueno, Emmanuel Petit, Eric Cantona, Eusébio, Fabio Cannavaro, Ferdinand, Ferenc Puskas, Fernando Hierro, Fernando Torres, Filippo Inzaghi, Franco Baresi, Frank Lampard, Frank Rijkaard, Garrincha, Gary Lineker, Gennaro Gattuso, George Best, Gheorge Hagi, Gianfranco Zola, Gianluca Zambrotta, Henrik Larsson, Hernan Crespo, Hidetoshi Nakata, Hristo Stoichkov, Hugo Sanchez, Ian Rush, Ian Wright, Jari Litmanen, Javier Zanetti, Jay-Jay Okocha, Johan Cruyff, Josep Guardiola, Juan Roman Riquelme, Juan Sebastian Veron, Kaka, Kenny Dalglish, Laurent Blanc, Leighton Barnes, Lev Yashin, Lothar Matthaus, Luis Figo, Luis Hernandez, Marc Overmars, Marcel Desailly, Marco van Basten, Michael Ballack, Michael Essien, Michael Laudrup, Michael Owen, Miroslav Klose, Nemanja Vidic, Pablo Maldini, Patrick Kluivert, Patrick Vieira, Paul Scholes, Pavel Nedved, Pelé, Peter Schmeichel, Petr Cech, Phillip Lahm, Raul, Rivaldo, Robert Pires, Roberto Baggio, Roberto Carlos, Ronald Koeman, Ronaldinho, Ronaldo, Roy Keane, Rui Costa, Ruud Gullit, Ruud van Nistelrooy, Ryan Giggs, Samuel Eto’o, Socrates, Sol Campbell, Steven Gerrard, Thierry Henry, Xavi, Zinedine Zidane.

FIFA 21 will be out on October 9 in the current generation of consoles (PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC). Don’t forget you can buy FIFA 21 coins on U7BUY!


(Contributed by Guillermo Bisbal; Edited by Hermes_Fang)